Teacher Directory 

 

Allmendinger Janeen jallmendinger@clarkschools.org
     
Baker Maryjo mjbaker@clarkschools.org
Bergin Shirley sbergin@clarkschools.org
     
Camillo Debra dcamillo@clarkschools.org
Caplette Jacqueline jcaplette@clarkschools.org
Caretsky Rebecca rfay@clarkschools.org
Chironna Annmaria achironna@clarkschools.org
Conner Nina nsinicropi@clarkschools.org
     
DeAngelis Sharon sdeangelis@clarkschools.org
Devita Cassandra cdevita@clarkschools.org
DiFrancesco Emilia edifrancesco@clarkschools.org
Duffy Cheryl cduffy@clarkschools.org
Estevez Ann aestevez@clarkschools.org
     
Frullo Elizabeth efrullo@clarkschools.org
Gathercole Eleni egathercole@clarkschools.org
Gotti Teresa tgotti@clarkschools.org
Hayes Linda lhayes@clarkschools.org
Johnsen Samantha smchugh@clarkschools.org
     
Luccarelli Megan mluccarelli@clarkschools.org
     
Massa Jessica jmassa@clarkschools.org
Milevoi Cherie cmilevoi@clarkschools.org
     
Murray Jessica jmurray@clarkschools.org
Mytrowitz Susan smytrowitz@clarkschools.org
Nelson Anne anelson@clarkschools.org
Pflug Nancy npflug@clarkschools.org
Philippakos Stephanie sphilippakos@clarkschools.org
Riddlestorffer Amy ariddlestorffer@clarkschools.org
Rodrigues Kayla krodrigues@clarkschools.org
     
Sortino Joseph jsortino@clarkschools.org
Tenpenny Ashley atenpenny@clarkschools.org
Ullrich Kathryn kullrich@clarkschools.org
Veit Kristina kveit@clarkschools.org
     
Voros Linda lvoros@clarkschools.org
     
Applebaum Mallory mapplebaum@clarkschools.org
     
     
Bain Caleb cbain@clarkschools.org
Salvatore Christina csalvatore@clarkschools.org
     
     
Tarello Cindy ctarello@clarkschools.org
     

 

Class pages are now pushed directly out through the Genesis parent portal.  When students or parents log in, they can see all of their teachers' pages in addition to any new posts that their teachers have made since their last login.  Please refer to the Genesis Parent Portal in this link.