Teacher Directory 

 

Allmendinger Janeen jallmendinger@clarkschools.org
Arrowood Mary marrowood@clarkschools.org
Baker Maryjo mjbaker@clarkschools.org
Bergin Shirley sbergin@clarkschools.org
Bitran Brittany bpinkham@clarkschools.org
Camillo Debra dcamillo@clarkschools.org
Caplette Jacqueline jcaplette@clarkschools.org
Caretsky Rebecca rfay@clarkschools.org
Chironna Annmaria achironna@clarkschools.org
Conner Nina nsinicropi@clarkschools.org
D'addona Joanne jdaddona@clarkschools.org
DeAngelis Sharon sdeangelis@clarkschools.org
Devita Cassandra cdevita@clarkschools.org
DiFrancesco Emilia edifrancesco@clarkschools.org
Duffy Cheryl cduffy@clarkschools.org
Estevez Ann aestevez@clarkschools.org
Freeman Raichelle rfreeman@clarkschools.org
Frullo Elizabeth efrullo@clarkschools.org
Gathercole Eleni egathercole@clarkschools.org
Gotti Teresa tgotti@clarkschools.org
Hayes Linda lhayes@clarkschools.org
Johnsen Samantha smchugh@clarkschools.org
Kircher Donna dkircher@clarkschools.org
Luccarelli Megan mluccarelli@clarkschools.org
Martucci Gabriella gmartucci@clarkschools.org
Massa Jessica jmassa@clarkschools.org
Milevoi Cherie cmilevoi@clarkschools.org
Most Gabrielle gmost@clarkschools.org
Murray Jessica jmurray@clarkschools.org
Mytrowitz Susan smytrowitz@clarkschools.org
Nelson Anne anelson@clarkschools.org
Pflug Nancy npflug@clarkschools.org
Philippakos Stephanie sphilippakos@clarkschools.org
Riddlestorffer Amy ariddlestorffer@clarkschools.org
Rodrigues Kayla krodrigues@clarkschools.org
Sanzone Amanda asanzone@clarkschools.org
Sortino Joseph jsortino@clarkschools.org
Tenpenny Ashley atenpenny@clarkschools.org
Ullrich Kathryn kullrich@clarkschools.org
Veit Kristina kveit@clarkschools.org
Venezio Laura lvenezio@clarkschools.org
Voros Linda lvoros@clarkschools.org
Wisniewski Rosalie rwisniewski@clarkschools.org
Applebaum Mallory mapplebaum@clarkschools.org
Arpino Nicole narpino@clarkschools.org
Badillo Sarah sbadillo@clarkschools.org
Bain Caleb cbain@clarkschools.org
Salvatore Christina csalvatore@clarkschools.org
Scarola Kathleen kscarola@clarkschools.org
Schwankert Jaclyn jschwankert@clarkschools.org
Tarello Cindy ctarello@clarkschools.org
Waters Kristen kwaters@clarkschools.org

 

Class pages are now pushed directly out through the Genesis parent portal.  When students or parents log in, they can see all of their teachers' pages in addition to any new posts that their teachers have made since their last login.  Please refer to the Genesis Parent Portal in this link.